Join us for a wonderful Painting Holiday in Italy

The art holiday is a careful balance between learning new skills from our very competent tutors, socialising with like-minded people, relaxing in beautiful surroundings, eating and drinking the best of what Italy has to offer and visiting very interesting Italian towns with a professional guide.

 We look after you from start to finish.

Winner of the British Travel Awards "Best Singles Holiday Company"


I thought this was one of the most successful painting holidays I've ever experienced".

Painting Holiday to Venice
Saturday 15th October 2022

Painting Holiday to Sicily
Sunday 16th October 2022

Painting Holidays in 2023

Hotel Celida, Lucca, Tuscany
Portrait Painting Workshop
Sunday 14th May 2023

Hotel Aurora, Sperlonga
Sunday 21st May 2023
Sunday 17th September 2023

Cortona, Tuscany
Monday 5th June 2023

La Ghirlanda, Saragano, Umbria
Sunday 4th June 2023
Sunday 10th September 2023

Hotel Il Leccio, Chianti, Tuscany - Sunday 25th June 2023 (6 nights with 1 night in Florence).

Hotel Villa Pambuffetti, Montefalco, Umbria
Monday 3rd July 2023

Castello di Petroia, Umbria
Monday 12th June 2023

Venice
8th October 2023

Hotel to be confirmed
 Sicily
Friday 14th October 2023

Ask a Question