Painting Holidays in Italy

Sublime locations throughout Italy - Scroll down

Join us for a wonderful Painting Holiday in Italy

The art holiday is a careful balance between learning new skills from our very competent tutors, socialising with like-minded people, relaxing in beautiful surroundings, eating and drinking the best of what Italy has to offer and visiting very interesting Italian towns with a professional guide. We look after you from start to finish.

Winner of the British Travel Awards "Best Singles Holiday Company"


In order to help during these difficult times we have reduced our deposit to 10% - our clients are our future.


I thought this was one of the most successful painting holiday I've ever experienced".

Hotel Belvedere, Taormina, Sicily
Friday 9th April 2021

Hotel Gardesana, Lake Garda
Sunday 20th June 2021

Hotel Aurora, Sperlonga
Thursday 20th May 2021
Sunday 19th September 2021

La Ghirlanda, Saragano, Umbria
Monday 8th May 2021
Sunday 5th September 2021

Hotel Il Leccio, Chianti, Tuscany
Sunday 13th June 2021
Sunday 29th August 2021

Castello di Petroia, Umbria
Sunday 12th September 2021

Hotel Celida, Lucca, Tuscany
Portrait Painting Workshop
Saturday 15th May 2021

Hotel Villa Pambuffetti, Montefalco, Umbria
Monday 5th July 2021

Venice
Friday 16th October 2020
Saturday 10th October 2021

Still Life Workshop in Florence
Sunday 11th April 2021

Bevagna, Umbria
Monday 31st May 2021

Cortona, Tuscany
Sunday 6th June 2021

Ask a Question